,
“”B
w
AIMS
The French Connection Wrington Twinning Association
The FC People
FC Committee
Member
Contact Details
Annabel Scott
chair@wringtontwinning.co.uk Telephone 07814 965668
John Adams
secretary@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Janet Walters
treasurer@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Shail Patel
shail@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Phil Parker
phil@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Frank Finn
frank@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Richard Savory
richard@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Editor of FC Newsletter
Anthony Hancock
editor@wringtontwinning.co.uk
If you have any suggestions for topics to be included in a newsletter please contact Anthony
Events Committee
John Adams
secretary@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Shail Patel
shail@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Phil Parker
phil@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Jane Finn
jane@wringtontwinning.co.uk
Richard Savory
richard@wringtontwinning.co.uk
If you have any suggestions for events please contact Shail in the first instance